Chief Guest
H.E. Dr. Tamilisai Soundararajan
Hon’ble Governor of Telangana Lieutenant
Governor of Puducherry (Additional Charge)
Guests of Honour
Mr. S. Regupathy
Hon’ble Minister for Law
Courts and Anti-Corruption
Govt. of Tamil Nadu
Mr. Sanjay Jaju, IAS
Additional Secretary, Dept. of Defence Production
Ministry of Defence
Govt of India
Prof. Soumitra Dutta
Dean, Said Business School
University of Oxford
Distinguished Speakers
Mr. Vikram Kapur, IAS
Additional Chief Secretary
Planning & Development Department, Govt. of Tamil Nadu
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA)
Mr. Hans Raj Verma, IAS
Additional Chief Secretary/
Chairman & MD
Tamil Nadu Industrial Investment Corporation
Dr. M. Saikumar, IAS
Chairman & MD
Tamil Nadu Newsprint and Papers Limited
Ms. Aliza Knox
Bestselling Author Speaker
Tech Exec, Non-Exec Director, Sr Advisor, Boston Consulting Group (BCG), Singapore
Mr. P. Sridharan
Joint Managing Director
Shriram Transport Finance Co. Ltd.
Mr. Arvind Kumar
Managing Director
Chennai Petroleum Corporation Ltd. (CPCL)
Mr. Jayadeva E. P.
Director Operations
Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.
Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirappalli
Mr. Shaji John
Director - Power
NLC India Ltd.
Mr. M. A. Siddique, IAS
Managing Director
Chennai Metro Rail Limited
Mr. M. P. Vijay Kumar
Chief Financial Officer
Sify Technologies Ltd.
Dr. Swaminathan Manikandan
Managing Director
Pentagon Rugged Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Ms. J. Innocent Divya, IAS
Managing Director
Tamil Nadu Skill Development Corporation
Mr. Kumar Jayant, IAS
Principal Secretary, Revenue & Information Technology (Additional Charge), Govt. of Tamil Nadu
Mr. V. Arun Roy, IAS
Secretary, Micro, Small and
Medium Enterprises Dept.
Govt. of Tamil Nadu
Mr. N. V. Balachander
President & Chief Sustainability Officer, Ashok Leyland
Mr. G. Mahalingam
former Whole-Time Member, SEBI (The Securities & Exchange Board of India)
Mr. S. Santhanakrishnan
Managing Partner
PKF Sridhar & Santhanam LLP
& Independent Director on multiple boards
Dr. Edo De Vette
Windesheim University and Governance University, Netherlands
Dr. R. Velraj
Vice Chancellor
Anna University
Dr. Anitha Manohar
National Institute of Fashion Technology
Mr. S. Arunraj, IAS
Executive Director
Electronics Corporation of Tamil Nadu Ltd.
Mr. Srinivasagopalan Rangarajan
Data Patterns India Pvt. Ltd.

Our Partners & Supporters

Non Residential Registration fee | (*Inclusive of all taxes) Indian Participants * Overseas Participants *
1. Non-IOD Member Delegate Rs. 15,000 US $ 250
2. IOD Members (Active) Complimentary for IOD Members

Register Online pay online Pay by Bank Transfer

Disclaimer: Views/ Opinions/ Statements presented or expressed by the guests, speakers and participants during the course of this event are solely their own, and do not represent those of the Institute of Directors (IOD), India.
Details Institute of Directors, M-56 A, Greater Kailash Part-II (Market), New Delhi - 110048, India
Tel No. +91-11-41636294, 41636717, 41008704, Fax: +91-11-41008705
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
© Since 1990 Institute of Directors (IOD) India, All rights reserved.