Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal
Hon'ble Union Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs, and
Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises, Govt. of India

Shri Girish Chandra Murmu, IAS
Hon'ble Comptroller &
Auditor General of India
former Lt. Governor of Jammu & Kashmir, India
Shri D. S. Mishra, IAS
Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs
Govt. of India
Dr. Vishwas Mehta, IAS
Chief Secretary
Govt. of Kerala, India
Mr. Mark Millar FCCA
President, ACCA
Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, UK

Dr. Prashant Gargava
Member Secretary
Central Pollution Control Board
Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Govt. of India
Dr. Graham Wilson
Leadership & Organization Development
University of Oxford, UK

About Golden Peacock Awards:

Golden Peacock Awards, instituted by the Institute of Directors (IOD), India in 1991, celebrate the achievements and performance of well performing organizations annually and helps to build their brand equity, which have won wide acceptance among businesses & industry globally. Currently the Secretariat receives more than 1000 applications annually for 15 different corporate functional verticals and few by nominations. Further details are on

Details Institute of Directors, M-56 A, Greater Kailash Part-II (Market), New Delhi - 110048, India
Tel No. +91-11- 41636294, 41636717, 41008704, Fax : +91-11-41008705
E-Mail :
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
© Since 1990 Institute of Directors (IOD) India, All rights reserved.